2016 Notre Dame Basketball Schedule

Last Game

N.C. State
Win 81-72
Feb 18, 2017
Raleigh, NC
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Nov 12
Bryant
South Bend, IN
South Bend, IN
W 89-64
TBA
Wed, Nov 16
TBA
South Bend, IN
South Bend, IN
W 92-49
TBA
Fri, Nov 18
Loyola Maryland
South Bend, IN
South Bend, IN
W 83-48
ACC Network
Mon, Nov 21
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn, NY
W 89-83
ESPN2
Tue, Nov 22
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn, NY
W 70-66
ESPN2
Sat, Nov 26
Chicago State
South Bend, IN
South Bend, IN
W 91-60
ACC Network
Tue, Nov 29
South Bend, IN
South Bend, IN
W 92-78
ESPN2
Sun, Dec 4
South Bend, IN
South Bend, IN
W 107-53
ACC Network
Tue, Dec 6
TBA
South Bend, IN
South Bend, IN
W 87-72
ESPNU
Sat, Dec 10
Newark, NJ
Newark, NJ
L 66-74
CBS
Sat, Dec 17
Indianapolis, IN
Indianapolis, IN
L 81-86
ESPN2
Mon, Dec 19
South Bend, IN
South Bend, IN
W 77-62
ACC Network
Wed, Dec 28
South Bend, IN
South Bend, IN
W 63-55
ACC Network
Sat, Dec 31
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh, PA
W 78-77
ACC Network
Wed, Jan 4
South Bend, IN
South Bend, IN
W 77-70
ACC Network
Sat, Jan 7
South Bend, IN
South Bend, IN
W 75-70
ACC Network
Thu, Jan 12
Miami, FL
Miami, FL
W 67-62
ESPN
Sat, Jan 14
Blacksburg, VA
Blacksburg, VA
W 76-71
ACC Network
Wed, Jan 18
Tallahassee, FL
Tallahassee, FL
L 80-83
TBA
Sat, Jan 21
South Bend, IN
South Bend, IN
W 84-66
ESPN
Tue, Jan 24
South Bend, IN
South Bend, IN
L 54-71
ACC Network
Sat, Jan 28
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
L 60-62
ESPNU
Mon, Jan 30
South Bend, IN
South Bend, IN
L 74-84
ESPN
Sat, Feb 4
Chapel Hill, NC
Chapel Hill, NC
L 76-83
ESPN
Tue, Feb 7
South Bend, IN
South Bend, IN
W 88-81
ESPNEWS
Sat, Feb 11
South Bend, IN
South Bend, IN
W 84-72
ESPN
Tue, Feb 14
Chestnut Hill, MA
Chestnut Hill, MA
W 84-76
ESPNU
Sat, Feb 18
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
W 81-72
ESPN
Sun, Feb 26
Georgia Tech
South Bend, IN
South Bend, IN
6:30pm (ET)
ESPNU
Wed, Mar 1
Boston College
South Bend, IN
South Bend, IN
8:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Sat, Mar 4
@ Louisville
Louisville, KY
Louisville, KY
2:00pm (ET)
CBS
Tue, Mar 7
TBA
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn, NY
TBA
TBA
Thu, Mar 16
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >