2022 Notre Dame Baseball Schedule

Last Game

Texas A&M
Loss 1-5
Jun 21, 2022
College World Series
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Feb 18
Deland, Fla.
Deland, Fla.
W 17-2
TBA
Sat, Feb 19
Deland, Fla.
Deland, Fla.
W 5-3
TBA
Sun, Feb 20
Delaware *
Deland, Fla.
Deland, Fla.
L 4-5
TBA
Fri, Feb 25
Greenville, S.C.
Greenville, S.C.
W 20-2
TBA
Sat, Feb 26
Greenville, S.C.
Greenville, S.C.
W 16-2
TBA
Sat, Feb 26
Greenville, S.C.
Greenville, S.C.
W 9-0
TBA
Sun, Feb 27
Greenville, S.C.
Greenville, S.C.
CANCELED
TBA
Fri, Mar 4
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
W 6-1
TBA
Sat, Mar 5
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
W 2-1
TBA
Sun, Mar 6
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
W 3-1
TBA
Tue, Mar 8
Elon, N.C.
Elon, N.C.
W 11-3
TBA
Fri, Mar 11
Raleigh, N.C.
Raleigh, N.C.
W 8-4 (12 )
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Mar 12
Raleigh, N.C.
Raleigh, N.C.
CANCELED
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Mar 13
Raleigh, N.C.
Raleigh, N.C.
W 11-4
ACC Network Extra
Tue, Mar 15
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
W 12-1
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Mar 18
Louisville, Ky.
Louisville, Ky.
L 11-16
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Mar 19
Louisville, Ky.
Louisville, Ky.
L 1-8
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Mar 20
@ Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
Louisville, Ky.
L 5-7
ACC Network Extra
Tue, Mar 22
Northwestern
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
POSTPONED
ACC Network
Wed, Mar 23
Northwestern
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
POSTPONED
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Mar 25
Virginia Tech
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
L 5-10
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Mar 26
Virginia Tech
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
POSTPONED
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Mar 27
Virginia Tech
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
POSTPONED
ESPN2
Tue, Mar 29
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
W 11-2
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Apr 1
Tallahassee, Fla.
Tallahassee, Fla.
W 2-0 (12)
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Apr 2
Tallahassee, Fla.
Tallahassee, Fla.
W 5-4
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Apr 3
Tallahassee, Fla.
Tallahassee, Fla.
W 9-7
ACC Network Extra
Tue, Apr 5
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
W 5-2
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Apr 8
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
W 4-1
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Apr 9
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
W 8-1
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Apr 10
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
W 9-3
ACC Network Extra
Tue, Apr 12
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 14-5
ACC Network Extra
Thu, Apr 14
Durham, N.C.
Durham, N.C.
L 5-15
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Apr 15
Durham, N.C.
Durham, N.C.
L 3-4
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Apr 16
Durham, N.C.
Durham, N.C.
L 2-6
ACC Network Extra
Tue, Apr 19
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 5-1
ACC Network Extra
Wed, Apr 20
TBA
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 12-2
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Apr 22
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 8-3
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Apr 23
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 21-3
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Apr 24
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 13-12
ACC Network Extra
Tue, Apr 26
Michigan State *
Comerica Park
Comerica Park
L 2-6
TBA
Fri, Apr 29
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 4-7
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Apr 30
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 11-5
ACC Network Extra
Sun, May 1
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 16-10
ACC Network Extra
Fri, May 6
@ William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
Williamsburg, Va.
CANCELED
TBA
Sat, May 7
@ William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
Williamsburg, Va.
CANCELED
TBA
Sat, May 7
@ William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
Williamsburg, Va.
CANCELED
TBA
Tue, May 10
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 15-6
ACC Network
Fri, May 13
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 8-2
ACC Network Extra
Sat, May 14
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 8-1
ACC Network
Sun, May 15
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 2-5
ACC Network
Tue, May 17
Evanston, Ill.
Evanston, Ill.
W 14-4
TBA
Thu, May 19
Coral Gables, Fla.
Coral Gables, Fla.
L 4-6
ACC Network
Fri, May 20
Coral Gables, Fla.
Coral Gables, Fla.
W 5-0
ACC Network
Sat, May 21
Coral Gables, Fla.
Coral Gables, Fla.
L 7-16
ACC Network Extra
Thu, May 26
Florida State * ACC Championship
Charlotte, N.C. | ACC Championship
Charlotte, N.C.
W 5-3
ACC Network Extra
Fri, May 27
Virginia * ACC Championship
Charlotte, N.C. | ACC Championship
Charlotte, N.C.
W 3-0
ACC Network Extra
Sat, May 28
North Carolina * ACC Championship
Charlotte, N.C. | ACC Championship
Charlotte, N.C.
L 2-7
ACC Network
Fri, Jun 3
Texas Tech * NCAA Tournament
Statesboro, Ga. | NCAA Tournament
Statesboro, Ga.
W 3-2
ACC Network
Sat, Jun 4
Georgia Southern * NCAA Tournament
TBA | NCAA Tournament
TBA
W 6-4
TBA
Sun, Jun 5
Texas Tech * NCAA Tournament
Statesboro, Ga. | NCAA Tournament
Statesboro, Ga.
W 2-1
TBA
Fri, Jun 10
@ #1 Tennessee Super Regional
Knoxville | Super Regional
Knoxville
W 8-6
ESPN2
Sat, Jun 11
@ #1 Tennessee Super Regional
Knoxville | Super Regional
Knoxville
L 4-12
ESPN
Sun, Jun 12
@ #1 Tennessee Super Regional
Knoxville | Super Regional
Knoxville
W 7-3
ESPN
Fri, Jun 17
Texas * College World Series
Omaha, Neb. | College World Series
Omaha, Neb.
W 7-3
ESPN
Sun, Jun 19
Oklahoma * College World Series
Omaha, Neb. | College World Series
Omaha, Neb.
L 2-6
ESPN2
Tue, Jun 21
Texas A&M * College World Series
Omaha, Neb. | College World Series
Omaha, Neb.
L 1-5
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.