2022 Notre Dame Baseball Schedule

Last Game

Mississippi State
Loss 7-11
Jun 14, 2021
Super Regional
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Feb 18
TBA *
Deland, Fla.
Deland, Fla.
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Feb 19
@ Stetson
Deland, Fla.
Deland, Fla.
4:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sun, Feb 20
Delaware *
Deland, Fla.
Deland, Fla.
9:00am (ET)
TBA
Fri, Feb 25
Marist *
Greenville, S.C.
Greenville, S.C.
4:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Feb 26
Monmouth *
Greenville, S.C.
Greenville, S.C.
2:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Feb 26
Monmouth *
Greenville, S.C.
Greenville, S.C.
6:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sun, Feb 27
Marist *
Greenville, S.C.
Greenville, S.C.
12:00pm (ET)
TBA
Fri, Mar 4
Illinois *
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
4:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Mar 5
Michigan State *
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
12:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sun, Mar 6
@ Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
Minneapolis, Minn.
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Tue, Mar 8
@ Elon
Elon, N.C.
Elon, N.C.
4:00pm (ET)
TBA
Fri, Mar 11
@ NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
Raleigh, N.C.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Mar 12
@ NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
Raleigh, N.C.
2:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sun, Mar 13
@ NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
Raleigh, N.C.
1:00pm (ET)
TBA
Tue, Mar 15
Valparaiso
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
5:00pm (ET)
TBA
Fri, Mar 18
@ Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
Louisville, Ky.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Mar 19
@ Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
Louisville, Ky.
1:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sun, Mar 20
@ Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
Louisville, Ky.
1:00pm (ET)
TBA
Tue, Mar 22
Northwestern
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Fri, Mar 25
Virginia Tech
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
4:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Mar 26
Virginia Tech
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
2:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sun, Mar 27
Virginia Tech
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
1:00pm (ET)
TBA
Tue, Mar 29
Northern Illinois
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
5:00pm (ET)
TBA
Fri, Apr 1
@ Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
Tallahassee, Fla.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Apr 2
@ Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
Tallahassee, Fla.
2:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sun, Apr 3
@ Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
Tallahassee, Fla.
1:00pm (ET)
TBA
Tue, Apr 5
Butler
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
5:00pm (ET)
TBA
Fri, Apr 8
Clemson
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
5:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Apr 9
Clemson
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
2:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sun, Apr 10
Clemson
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
1:00pm (ET)
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.