2021 Notre Dame Baseball Schedule

Last Game

Mississippi State
Loss 7-11
Jun 14, 2021
Super Regional
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Feb 27
@ #16 Wake Forest
Winston-Salem (N.C.)
Winston-Salem (N.C.)
L 8-10
TBA
Sat, Feb 27
@ #16 Wake Forest
Winston-Salem (N.C.)
Winston-Salem (N.C.)
W 5-4
TBA
Sun, Feb 28
@ #16 Wake Forest
Winston-Salem (N.C.)
Winston-Salem (N.C.)
W 10-0
TBA
Fri, Mar 5
@ Clemson
Clemson (S.C.)
Clemson (S.C.)
L 7-13
TBA
Sat, Mar 6
@ Clemson
Clemson (S.C.)
Clemson (S.C.)
W 3-1
TBA
Sun, Mar 7
@ Clemson
Clemson (S.C.)
Clemson (S.C.)
W 3-2
TBA
Fri, Mar 12
@ #21 Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
Charlottesville, Va.
W 10-5
TBA
Sat, Mar 13
@ #21 Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
Charlottesville, Va.
W 12-4
TBA
Sun, Mar 14
@ #21 Virginia
TBA
TBA
W 8-3
TBA
Fri, Mar 19
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 6-4 (13)
TBA
Sat, Mar 20
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 6-2
TBA
Sun, Mar 21
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 0-2
TBA
Tue, Mar 23
Valparaiso
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 6-3
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Mar 26
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 4-7
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Mar 27
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 5-3
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Mar 28
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
POSTPONED
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Apr 3
@ Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 4-1
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Apr 4
@ Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 2-3
ACC Network Extra
Mon, Apr 5
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 11-5
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Apr 9
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 10-9
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Apr 10
#13 Georgia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 7-0
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Apr 11
#13 Georgia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 2-4
ACC Network Extra
Tue, Apr 13
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 16-6
TBA
Fri, Apr 16
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 3-2
TBA
Sat, Apr 17
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 2-5
TBA
Sun, Apr 18
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 11-2
TBA
Tue, Apr 20
Butler
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
POSTPONED
TBA
Fri, Apr 23
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
L 0-10
TBA
Sat, Apr 24
@ Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
W 5-2
TBA
Sat, Apr 24
@ Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
W 13-9
TBA
Tue, Apr 27
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 8-7
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Apr 30
#25 North Carolina
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 4-0
TBA
Sat, May 1
#25 North Carolina
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 13-12
TBA
Sun, May 2
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 19-5
TBA
Tue, May 4
@ Central Michigan
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
CANCELED
TBA
Fri, May 7
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 2-5
TBA
Sat, May 8
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 5-3
TBA
Sat, May 8
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 1-7
TBA
Tue, May 11
@ Valparaiso
Valparaiso, Ind.
Valparaiso, Ind.
W 7-4
TBA
Thu, May 20
Blacksburg, Va.
Blacksburg, Va.
W 8-2
TBA
Fri, May 21
Blacksburg, Va.
Blacksburg, Va.
W 4-0
TBA
Sat, May 22
Blacksburg, Va.
Blacksburg, Va.
W 7-1
TBA
Wed, May 26
Virginia Tech * ACC Baseball Championship
Charlotte, N.C. | ACC Baseball Championship
Charlotte, N.C.
W 8-0
TBA
Fri, May 28
Virginia * ACC Baseball Championship
Charlotte, N.C. | ACC Baseball Championship
Charlotte, N.C.
L 1-14
TBA
Fri, Jun 4
Central Michigan NCAA Tournament
South Bend, Ind. | NCAA Tournament
South Bend, Ind.
W 10-0
ESPN3
Sat, Jun 5
Connecticut NCAA Tournament
South Bend, Ind. | NCAA Tournament
South Bend, Ind.
W 26-3
ESPN3
Sun, Jun 6
Central Michigan NCAA Tournament
South Bend, Ind. | NCAA Tournament
South Bend, Ind.
W 14-2
ACC Network
Sat, Jun 12
@ Mississippi State Super Regional
Starkville, Miss. | Super Regional
Starkville, Miss.
L 8-9
ESPN
Sun, Jun 13
@ Mississippi State Super Regional
Starkville, Miss. | Super Regional
Starkville, Miss.
W 9-1
ESPN2
Mon, Jun 14
@ Mississippi State Super Regional
Starkville, Miss. | Super Regional
Starkville, Miss.
L 7-11
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.