2021 Notre Dame Football Schedule

Last Game

Stanford
Nov 27, 2021
Palo Alto, Calif.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sun, Sep 5
Tallahassee, FL
Tallahassee, FL
W 41-38 (OT)
ABC
Sat, Sep 11
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 32-29
TBA
Sat, Sep 18
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 27-13
NBC
Sat, Sep 25
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
W 41-13
Fox
Sat, Oct 2
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 13-24
NBC
Sat, Oct 9
Blacksburg, Va.
Blacksburg, Va.
W 32-29
ACC Network
Sat, Oct 23
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 31-16
NBC
Sat, Oct 30
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 44-34
NBC
Sat, Nov 6
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 34-6
NBC
Sat, Nov 13
Charlottesville, VA
Charlottesville, VA
W 28-3
ABC
Sat, Nov 20
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 55-0
NBC
Sat, Nov 27
Palo Alto, Calif.
Palo Alto, Calif.
8:00pm (ET)
Fox
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.