2019 Notre Dame Football Schedule

Last Game

Stanford
Nov 30, 2019
Palo Alto, Calif.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Mon, Sep 2
Louisville, Ky.
Louisville, Ky.
W 35-17
Sat, Sep 14
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 66-14
Sat, Sep 21
Athens, Ga.
Athens, Ga.
L 17-23
Sat, Sep 28
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 35-20
Sat, Oct 5
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 52-0
Sat, Oct 12
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 30-27
Sat, Oct 26
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 14-45
Sat, Nov 2
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 21-20
Sat, Nov 9
Durham, NC
Durham, NC
W 38-7
Sat, Nov 16
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 52-20
Sat, Nov 23
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 40-7
NBC
Sat, Nov 30
Palo Alto, Calif.
Palo Alto, Calif.
4:00pm (ET)
Fox
Sat, Dec 28
Iowa State * Camping World Bowl
Orlando, Fla. | Camping World Bowl
Orlando, Fla.
12:00pm (ET)
ABC
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.