2019 Notre Dame Football Schedule

Last Game

Clemson
Loss 3-30
Dec 29, 2018
College Football Playoff
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Mon, Sep 2
@ Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
Louisville, Ky.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 14
New Mexico
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
2:30pm (ET)
NBC
Sat, Sep 21
@ Georgia
Athens, Ga.
Athens, Ga.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 28
Virginia
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
3:30pm (ET)
NBC
Sat, Oct 5
Bowling Green
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
3:30pm (ET)
NBC
Sat, Oct 12
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
7:30pm (ET)
NBC
Sat, Oct 26
@ Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 2
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
2:30pm (ET)
NBC
Sat, Nov 9
@ Duke
Durham, NC
Durham, NC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 16
Navy
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
2:30pm (ET)
NBC
Sat, Nov 23
Boston College
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
2:30pm (ET)
NBC
Sat, Nov 30
@ Stanford
Palo Alto, Calif.
Palo Alto, Calif.
TBA
TBA
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.