2018 Notre Dame Football Schedule

Last Game

USC
Win 24-17
Nov 24, 2018
Los Angeles, Calif.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 1
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 24-17
Sat, Sep 8
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 24-16
Sat, Sep 15
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 22-17
NBC
Sat, Sep 22
Winston Salem, NC
Winston Salem, NC
W 56-27
Sat, Sep 29
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 38-17
NBC
Sat, Oct 6
Blacksburg, Va.
Blacksburg, Va.
W 45-23
Sat, Oct 13
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 19-14
NBC
Sat, Oct 27
San Diego, Calif.
San Diego, Calif.
W 44-22
CBS
Sat, Nov 3
Evanston, Ill.
Evanston, Ill.
W 31-21
ESPN
Sat, Nov 10
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 42-13
NBC
Sat, Nov 17
Bronx, N.Y.
Bronx, N.Y.
W 36-3
NBC
Sat, Nov 24
Los Angeles, Calif.
Los Angeles, Calif.
W 24-17
ABC
Sat, Dec 29
Clemson * College Football Playoff
AT&T Stadium, Arlington | College Football Playoff
AT&T Stadium, Arlington
4:00pm (ET)
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.