2017 Notre Dame Football Schedule

Last Game

North Carolina
Win 33-10
Oct 7, 2017
Chapel Hill, N.C.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 2
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 49-16
Sat, Sep 9
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 19-20
Sat, Sep 16
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
W 49-20
Sat, Sep 23
East Lansing, Mich.
East Lansing, Mich.
W 38-18
Sat, Sep 30
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 52-17
Sat, Oct 7
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 33-10
Sat, Oct 21
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
7:30pm (ET)
NBC
Sat, Oct 28
NC State
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
3:30pm (ET)
NBC
Sat, Nov 4
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
3:30pm (ET)
NBC
Sat, Nov 11
@ Miami
Miami Gardens, Fla.
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 18
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
3:30pm (ET)
NBC
Sat, Nov 25
@ Stanford
Stanford, Calif.
Stanford, Calif.
TBA
TBA
×
Verify your student status
See Membership Benefits >