2022 Notre Dame Football Schedule

Last Game

Oklahoma State
Loss 35-37
Jan 1, 2022
Fiesta Bowl
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 3
@ Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
Columbus, Ohio
7:30pm (ET)
ABC
Sat, Sep 10
Marshall
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 17
California
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 24
@ North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Chapel Hill, N.C.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 8
BYU *
Las Vegas, Nev.
Las Vegas, Nev.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 15
Stanford
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 22
UNLV
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 29
@ Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
Syracuse, N.Y.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 5
Clemson
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 12
Navy *
Baltimore, Md.
Baltimore, Md.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 19
Boston College
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 26
@ USC
Los Angeles, Calif.
Los Angeles, Calif.
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.