2017 Notre Dame Football Schedule

Last Game

LSU
Win 21-17
Jan 1, 2018
Citrus Bowl
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 2
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 49-16
Sat, Sep 9
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 19-20
Sat, Sep 16
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
W 49-20
Sat, Sep 23
East Lansing, Mich.
East Lansing, Mich.
W 38-18
Sat, Sep 30
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 52-17
Sat, Oct 7
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 33-10
Sat, Oct 21
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 49-14
Sat, Oct 28
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 35-14
Sat, Nov 4
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 48-37
Sat, Nov 11
Miami Gardens, Fla.
Miami Gardens, Fla.
L 8-41
Sat, Nov 18
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 24-17
Sat, Nov 25
Stanford, Calif.
Stanford, Calif.
L 20-38
Mon, Jan 1
#17 LSU * Citrus Bowl
Orlando, Florida | Citrus Bowl
Orlando, Florida
W 21-17
ABC
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.