2021 Notre Dame Football Schedule

Last Game

Alabama
Loss 14-31
Jan 1, 2021
College Football Playoff Semifinal
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sun, Sep 5
@ Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
Tallahassee, FL
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 11
Toledo
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
2:30pm (ET)
NBC
Sat, Sep 18
Purdue
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
2:30pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Sep 25
Wisconsin *
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
12:00pm (ET)
Fox
Sat, Oct 2
Cincinnati
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
2:30pm (ET)
NBC
Sat, Oct 9
@ Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
Blacksburg, Va.
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 23
USC
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
7:30pm (ET)
NBC
Sat, Oct 30
North Carolina
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
7:30pm (ET)
NBC
Sat, Nov 6
Navy
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
3:30pm (ET)
NBC
Sat, Nov 13
@ Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
Charlottesville, VA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 20
Georgia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
2:30pm (ET)
NBC
Sat, Nov 27
@ Stanford
Palo Alto, Calif.
Palo Alto, Calif.
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.