2020 Notre Dame Football Schedule

Last Game

Bye Week
Nov 21, 2020
TBA
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 12
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 27-13
Sat, Sep 19
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 52-0
TBA
Sat, Oct 3
Bye Week
TBA
TBA
TBA
None
Sat, Oct 10
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 42-26
Sat, Oct 17
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 12-7
Sat, Oct 24
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 45-3
ABC
Sat, Oct 31
Atlanta, Ga.
Atlanta, Ga.
W 31-13
ABC
Sat, Nov 7
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 47-40 (2)
NBC
Sat, Nov 14
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
3:30pm (ET)
ABC
Sat, Nov 21
Bye Week
TBA
TBA
TBA
None
Fri, Nov 27
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Chapel Hill, N.C.
3:30pm (ET)
ABC
Sat, Dec 5
Syracuse
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
TBA
NBC
Sat, Dec 12
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Winston-Salem, N.C.
TBA
ABC
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.