2017 Notre Dame Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Penn State
Loss 63-73
Mar 17, 2018
NIT
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Nov 3
Bethel Exhibition Game
Notre Dame, Ind. | Exhibition Game
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 88-59
ACC Network
Tue, Nov 7
Cardinal Stritch Exhibition Game
Notre Dame, Ind. | Exhibition Game
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 90-46
ACC Network
Sat, Nov 11
@ DePaul
Chicago, Ill.
Chicago, Ill.
W 72-58
TBA
Mon, Nov 13
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 88-62
ACC Network
Thu, Nov 16
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 105-66
ACC Network
Mon, Nov 20
Lahaina, Hawaii
Lahaina, Hawaii
W 83-56
ESPNU
Tue, Nov 21
Lahaina, Hawaii
Lahaina, Hawaii
W 92-53
ESPN
Wed, Nov 22
Lahaina, Hawaii
Lahaina, Hawaii
W 67-66
Thu, Nov 30
East Lansing, Mich.
East Lansing, Mich.
L 63-81
ESPN
Sun, Dec 3
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 71-53
ACC Network
Tue, Dec 5
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 77-80
ACC Network
Sat, Dec 9
Newark, DE
Newark, DE
W 92-68
CBS
Sat, Dec 16
Indianapolis, Ind.
Indianapolis, Ind.
L 77-80
Fox
Tue, Dec 19
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 97-87
ESPN2
Thu, Dec 21
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 86-50
ACC Network
Sat, Dec 30
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 68-59
ESPN2
Wed, Jan 3
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 88-58
ACC Network
Sat, Jan 6
Syracuse, N.Y.
Syracuse, N.Y.
W 51-49
ESPN2
Wed, Jan 10
Atlanta, Ga.
Atlanta, Ga.
L 53-60
ESPNU
Sat, Jan 13
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 68-69
Tue, Jan 16
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 78-82 (2OT)
ESPN2
Sat, Jan 20
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson, S.C.
L 58-67
ESPN2
Sat, Jan 27
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 75-80
ESPN2
Mon, Jan 29
Durham, N.C.
Durham, N.C.
L 66-88
ESPN
Sat, Feb 3
Raleigh, N.C.
Raleigh, N.C.
L 58-76
ESPN
Tue, Feb 6
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 96-85
ACC Network
Sat, Feb 10
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 84-69
ESPN
Mon, Feb 12
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 66-83
ESPN
Sat, Feb 17
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 84-67
ACC Network
Mon, Feb 19
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 74-77
ESPN
Sat, Feb 24
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Winston-Salem, N.C.
W 76-71
ACC Network
Wed, Feb 28
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 73-56
ESPNU
Sat, Mar 3
Charlottesville, Va.
Charlottesville, Va.
L 57-62
ACC Network
Tue, Mar 6
Pittsburgh * ACC Tournament
Brooklyn, N.Y. | ACC Tournament
Brooklyn, N.Y.
W 67-64
ESPN2
Wed, Mar 7
Virginia Tech ACC Tournament
Brooklyn, N.Y. | ACC Tournament
Brooklyn, N.Y.
W 71-65
TBA
Thu, Mar 8
Duke ACC Tournament
Brooklyn, N.Y. | ACC Tournament
Brooklyn, N.Y.
L 70-88
ESPN
Tue, Mar 13
TBA NIT Tournament
Notre Dame, Ind. | NIT Tournament
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 84-63
ESPN
Sat, Mar 17
Penn State NIT
Notre Dame, Ind. | NIT
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 63-73
ESPN
* Game played at neutral site
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.