2018 Notre Dame Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Wake Forest
Loss 68-75
Feb 19, 2019
Notre Dame, Ind.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Thu, Nov 1
TBA Exhibition Game
Notre Dame, Ind. | Exhibition Game
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 76-54
TBA
Tue, Nov 6
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 84-67
TBA
Thu, Nov 8
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 89-62
TBA
Wed, Nov 14
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 60-63
TBA
Sat, Nov 17
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 73-64
TBA
Tue, Nov 20
TBA
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 67-56
TBA
Sat, Nov 24
DePaul
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 95-70
TBA
Tue, Nov 27
Illinois
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 76-74
ESPN2
Tue, Dec 4
Oklahoma *
New York, NY
New York, NY
L 80-85
TBA
Sat, Dec 8
Los Angeles, Calif.
Los Angeles, Calif.
L 62-65
ESPN2
Sat, Dec 15
Indianapolis, Ind.
Indianapolis, Ind.
W 88-80
CBS
Tue, Dec 18
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 69-56
TBA
Thu, Dec 20
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 100-74
TBA
Sat, Dec 29
Coppin State
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 63-56
TBA
Tue, Jan 1
Blacksburg, VA
Blacksburg, VA
L 66-81
ESPNU
Sat, Jan 5
Syracuse
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 62-72
TBA
Sat, Jan 12
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 69-66
TBA
Tue, Jan 15
Chapel Hill, NC
Chapel Hill, NC
L 69-75
ESPN
Sat, Jan 19
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 73-77
TBA
Tue, Jan 22
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
L 61-63
TBA
Sat, Jan 26
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 55-82
CBS
Mon, Jan 28
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 61-83
ESPN
Sat, Feb 2
Chestnut Hill, MA
Chestnut Hill, MA
W 79-73
TBA
Wed, Feb 6
Coral Gables, FL
Coral Gables, FL
L 47-62
ESPN2
Sun, Feb 10
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 69-59
ESPNU
Sat, Feb 16
Charlottesville, VA
Charlottesville, VA
L 54-60
TBA
Tue, Feb 19
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 68-75
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 23
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
4:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Mon, Feb 25
@ Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
Tallahassee, FL
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sun, Mar 3
@ Louisville
Louisville, KY
Louisville, KY
1:30pm (ET)
CBS
Wed, Mar 6
Clemson
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
TBA
ESPN2
Sat, Mar 9
@ Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh, PA
12:00pm (ET)
TBA
Tue, Mar 12
TBA * ACC Championship
Charlotte, VA | ACC Championship
Charlotte, VA
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.