2022 Notre Dame Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Louisville
Win 76-62
Jan 28, 2023
South Bend, Ind.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Thu, Nov 10
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
W 79-76
TBA
Sun, Nov 13
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
W 88-81
TBA
Wed, Nov 16
TBA
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
W 82-70
ACC Network
Fri, Nov 18
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
W 66-65
ACC Network Extra
Tue, Nov 22
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
W 82-66
ACC Network
Fri, Nov 25
Elmont, N.Y.
Elmont, N.Y.
L 51-63
TBA
Wed, Nov 30
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
W 70-52
ESPN2
Sat, Dec 3
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
L 61-62
ESPN2
Wed, Dec 7
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
W 81-75
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Dec 11
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
L 64-79
ESPN2
Sun, Dec 18
Atlanta, Ga.
Atlanta, Ga.
L 62-77
ESPN2
Wed, Dec 21
@ Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
Tallahassee, Fla.
L 72-73
ACC Network
Tue, Dec 27
Jacksonville
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
W 59-43
ACC Network
Fri, Dec 30
Miami
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
L 65-76
TBA
Tue, Jan 3
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
L 63-70
ACC Network
Sat, Jan 7
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 64-81
ESPN2
Tue, Jan 10
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
W 73-72
ACC Network
Sat, Jan 14
Syracuse, N.Y.
Syracuse, N.Y.
L 73-78
ACC Network
Tue, Jan 17
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
L 71-84
ESPN2
Sat, Jan 21
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
L 72-84
TBA
Tue, Jan 24
Raleigh, N.C.
Raleigh, N.C.
L 82-85
ACC Network
Sat, Jan 28
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
W 76-62
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 4
Wake Forest
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
1:00pm (ET)
TBA
Wed, Feb 8
@ Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
Atlanta, Ga.
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Feb 11
Virginia Tech
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
2:00pm (ET)
TBA
Tue, Feb 14
@ Duke
Durham, N.C.
Durham, N.C.
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 18
@ Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
Charlottesville, Va.
12:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Wed, Feb 22
North Carolina
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
9:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 25
@ Wake Forest
Winston-Salem (N.C.)
Winston-Salem (N.C.)
7:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Wed, Mar 1
Pittsburgh
South Bend, Ind.
South Bend, Ind.
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Sat, Mar 4
@ Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
Clemson, S.C.
8:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.