2018 Notre Dame Basketball Schedule

Last Game

UCLA
Loss 62-65
Dec 8, 2018
Los Angeles, Calif.
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Thu, Nov 1
TBA Exhibition Game
Notre Dame, Ind. | Exhibition Game
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 76-54
TBA
Tue, Nov 6
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 84-67
TBA
Thu, Nov 8
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 89-62
TBA
Wed, Nov 14
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 60-63
TBA
Sat, Nov 17
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 73-64
TBA
Tue, Nov 20
TBA
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 67-56
TBA
Sat, Nov 24
DePaul
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 95-70
TBA
Tue, Nov 27
Illinois
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 76-74
ESPN2
Tue, Dec 4
Oklahoma *
New York, NY
New York, NY
L 80-85
TBA
Sat, Dec 8
Los Angeles, Calif.
Los Angeles, Calif.
L 62-65
ESPN2
Sat, Dec 15
Purdue *
Indianapolis, Ind.
Indianapolis, Ind.
1:30pm (ET)
CBS
Tue, Dec 18
Binghamton
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Thu, Dec 20
Jacksonville
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Dec 29
Coppin State
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
12:00pm (ET)
TBA
Tue, Jan 1
@ Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
Blacksburg, VA
1:00pm (ET)
ESPNU
Sat, Jan 5
Syracuse
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
12:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Jan 12
Boston College
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
12:00pm (ET)
TBA
Tue, Jan 15
@ North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
Chapel Hill, NC
9:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Jan 19
NC State
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
2:00pm (ET)
TBA
Tue, Jan 22
@ Georgia Tech
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
7:00pm (ET)
TBA
Sat, Jan 26
Virginia
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
1:00pm (ET)
CBS
Mon, Jan 28
Duke
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Feb 2
@ Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
Chestnut Hill, MA
2:00pm (ET)
TBA
Wed, Feb 6
@ Miami
Coral Gables, FL
Coral Gables, FL
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Sun, Feb 10
Georgia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
6:00pm (ET)
ESPNU
Sat, Feb 16
@ Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
Charlottesville, VA
2:00pm (ET)
TBA
Tue, Feb 19
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 23
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
4:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Mon, Feb 25
@ Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
Tallahassee, FL
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sun, Mar 3
@ Louisville
Louisville, KY
Louisville, KY
1:30pm (ET)
CBS
Wed, Mar 6
Clemson
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
TBA
ESPN2
Sat, Mar 9
@ Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh, PA
12:00pm (ET)
TBA
Tue, Mar 12
TBA * ACC Championship
Charlotte, VA | ACC Championship
Charlotte, VA
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.