2019 Notre Dame Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Florida State
Loss 84-85
Jan 25, 2020
Tallahassee, FL
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Oct 29
Capital Exhibition Game
Notre Dame, Ind. | Exhibition Game
Notre Dame, Ind.
7:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Fri, Nov 1
Bellarmine Exhibition Game
Notre Dame, Ind. | Exhibition Game
Notre Dame, Ind.
7:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Wed, Nov 6
Chapel Hill, NC
Chapel Hill, NC
L 65-76
ACC Network
Sat, Nov 9
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 92-57
ACC Network
Tue, Nov 12
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 79-50
ACC Network
Fri, Nov 15
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 74-64
ACC Network
Mon, Nov 18
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 63-53
ACC Network
Thu, Nov 21
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 64-62 (OT)
ACC Network
Tue, Nov 26
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 91-66
TBA
Wed, Dec 4
College Park, MD
College Park, MD
L 51-72
ESPN
Sat, Dec 7
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 72-73
ESPN
Tue, Dec 10
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 110-71
ACC Network
Sat, Dec 14
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 75-61
ABC
Sat, Dec 21
Indianpolis, Ind.
Indianpolis, Ind.
L 60-62
ESPN
Sun, Dec 29
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
W 82-56
ACC Network
Sat, Jan 4
Syracuse, NY
Syracuse, NY
W 88-87
ESPN2
Wed, Jan 8
Raleigh, NC
Raleigh, NC
L 68-73
ESPN2
Sat, Jan 11
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 64-67
ESPN
Wed, Jan 15
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
W 78-74
ACC Network
Wed, Jan 22
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 82-84
ESPN2
Sat, Jan 25
Tallahassee, FL
Tallahassee, FL
L 84-85
ACC Network
Wed, Jan 29
Wake Forest
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
7:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Sat, Feb 1
Georgia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
12:00pm (ET)
TBA
Wed, Feb 5
Pittsburgh
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
6:30pm (ET)
ACC Network
Sun, Feb 9
@ Clemson
Clemson, SC
Clemson, SC
6:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Tue, Feb 11
@ Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
Charlottesville, VA
9:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Feb 15
@ Duke
Durham, NC
Durham, NC
4:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Mon, Feb 17
North Carolina
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sun, Feb 23
Miami
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
6:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Wed, Feb 26
@ Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
Chestnut Hill, MA
9:00pm (ET)
ACC Network
Sat, Feb 29
@ Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, NC
Winston-Salem, NC
4:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Wed, Mar 4
Florida State
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
9:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Sat, Mar 7
Virginia Tech
Notre Dame, Ind.
Notre Dame, Ind.
TBA
ACC Network
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.