Clark Lea
Chip Long
Ian Book
Miles Boykin
Te'von Coney
Alohi Gilman
Sam Mustipher
Drue Tranquill
Notre Dame Football

ISD Video | Notre Dame Coordinators and Players 12.26

December 26, 2018

DC Clark Lea 

OC Chip Long 

QB Ian Book 

WR Miles Boykin 

LB Te’von Coney

S Alohi Gilman 

LB Drue Tranquill 


Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.